back return next

Three centers of the triangle (Euler line)

Three points of a triangle, the circumcenter (O), the barycenter (G), and the orthocenter (H), are aligned.
The line through these points is called "Euler line".
Let's move the vertices by dragging.
You can also hide one part of this figure with the display switch.